Designers · Exhibition

The Cooper Art Gallery: From Yorkshire With Love Exhibition

14938255_1225998700807295_4501229775878009835_n

The Cooper Art Gallery‘s newest exhibition is showcasing local artists’ and designers’ work in the main gallery area. All items are available to buy plus a discount of 10% if you’re a trust member. There was so many wonderful items, I wish I could buy it all. Here are a few of favourites but I highly recommend a visit so you can select your own faves!

Jane Huws Hand Weaving

Mark Turner Contemporary Art

Suzi Thompson Printmaker

Alex & The Bea Childrenswear

Touchy Feely Textiles

Louis Philburn Young Artist

Connie Rose Designs

Charlotte Whitmore Jewellery

Josie Leung Jewellery

Trudy Weir Ceramic Artist

The exhibition is on until the 24th of December to purchase any of these beauties, however some items have already sold so be quick!

All pictures belong to Barnsley Fashion Creatives except the header image belonging to The Cooper Art Gallery.

2 thoughts on “The Cooper Art Gallery: From Yorkshire With Love Exhibition

  1. Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue regarding this paragraph
    here at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting
    at this place.

    Like

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

Leave a comment